You can remove your registration at any time, as long as you are not the owner of a campaign that has raised funds. To cancel your registration:
Click on "Hi [your name]" next to the search bar
Click on "My Profile"
Click “EDIT YOUR PERSONAL INFO” located in the upper right hand corner of your user profile
Click on the “Settings” tab
Scroll down to the bottom and click “DELETE MY ACCOUNT ANYWAY”
By removing your account, you will permanently delete your profile and any campaigns that you own. Once the account has been deleted, that information cannot be recovered.
You cannot delete your account registration if you are the owner of a campaign that has raised funds. All campaigns that have raised funds must be kept live to preserve the transparency of our funders. Any account that owns a campaign that has raised funds will not have the option to click “DELETE MY ACCOUNT ANYWAY”.